Eligible players/schools

All boys and girls entering kindergarten through 8th grade for the fall school year are eligible to play for Foothills. Children may join Foothills regardless of which school they attend.

Our official catchment area includes the following schools:

  • Hayhurst Elementary / Odyssey Program (K-8)
  • Maplewood Elementary
  • Mary Rieke Elementary
  • Southwest Charter
  • Robert Gray Middle
  • St. John Fisher
  • Sunstone Montessori
  • Portland Jewish Academy
  • West Hills Montessori
  • West Hills Christian

We are a communtiy club serving the needs of our children. Help us make this a rich and rewarding experience.