Administrative Board

The list below shows the volunteers holding positions on the Foothills Soccer Club board of directors for the current season. Additional help on the board is always welcome. Please contact the club president or secretary if you are able to help out..

Position Volunteer
President Matt Kelley
Vice President Brian Penny
Secretary Justin Norman
Treasurer Bryan Kolburn
Program Director David Brown
Director of Coaching Byron Alvarez
Recreational Registrar (Recreational) Zach Fritz
Academy Registrar (Competitive) Mary Ford
Competitive Committee Gail Mandel
Recreational Committee Zach Fritz
Uniforms Amanda Kolburn
Equipment Coordinator Neil Blatner
Field Coordinator Melinda Bessner
Marketing Coordinator Mat Rudisil
Web Site Coordinator Jud Blaine
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN
Member at Large OPEN